NESSA Team Racing Championship (President’s Trophy)

May 18-19, 2019

In 1996, the Presidents of NESSA renamed the trophy after Fritz Mark Trophy (long time Hotchkiss sailing coach).

In November 2018, the memberhsip, with the backing of Fritz Mark, renamed the NESSA Team Racing Trophy the “Preseident's Trophy” in recogniztion of all the people who have lead this organization since inception.