NESSA 2014-2015 Schedule

Date Day Event League Venue Boats NOR/SI Reg Forms Results
September
9/7/2014 Sun Polar Bear Open NESSA Bowdoin College FJs NOR Reg R
9/13/2014 Sat Blue Wave Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
9/14/2014 Sun Xavier Fleet Race Regatta NESSA Pettipaug YC C420 NOR R
9/14/2014 Sun Panther’s Paw Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
9/20/2014 Sat Arnold Brown Open NESSA Sail MV C420 NOR R
9/20/2014 Sat Clipper Challenge Cup NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
9/21/2014 Sun The Cheverus Cup NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
9/27/2014 Sat The Crimson & Gold Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
9/28/2014 Sun Casco Bay Open NESSA SailMaine C420s NOR R
October
10/4/2014 Sat Sea Shanty Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
10/4-5/2014 Sat-Sun Northern VT Fall Fleet Race NESSA Lake Champlain Community Sailing Center C420 NOR
10/5/2014 Sun NESSA Single-handed Championship (Nancy Healy Trophy) - Lasers NESSA (O) SailMaine Laser Reg R R
10/5/2014 Sun NESSA Single-handed Championship (Nancy Healy Trophy) - Radials NESSA (O) SailMaine Radial R R
10/11/2014 Sat NESSA Fall Funfest (Wally Gleekman Trophy) NESSA (O) Sharon HS C420s R R
10/11/2014 Sat Blue & Gold Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
10/12/2014 Sun Y-Town Sail-Down NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
10/18/2014 Sat Salty Dog Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
10/18/2014 Sat The Inaugural SailMaine HS Keelboat Regatta NESSA SailMaine J/22 NOR R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun Lawrence A. White ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) U.S. Coast Guard Academy, CT FJ & 420 R R
10/18-19/2014 Sat-Sun PCISA Girl’s ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) San Diego YC, CA CFJ Reg R R
10/19/2014 Sun Gail Winds Regatta ISSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Full ISSA Bellingham, WA Laser NOR Reg Forms R
10/31-2/2014 Fri-Sun Cressy Trophy ISSA Singlehanded Nationals - Radial ISSA Bellingham, WA Radial NOR Reg Forms R
November
11/1/2014 Sat Sound School Joe Mangenello Fall Invite NESSA Sound School, New Haven CT FJ NOR
11/2/2014 Sun Wianno Team Race NESSA Wianno YC Club 420s NOR
11/8-9/2014 Sat-Sun Atlantic Coast Championship ISSA Invitational ISSA (O) Shrewsbury S&YC, NJ R R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun Great Oaks ISSA Invitational ISSA Southern YC, LA C420 NOR Reg Forms R
11/22-23/2014 Sat-Sun High School Keelboat Regatta ISSA Invitational ISSA St. Petersburg YC, FL Sonar NOR Reg R
11/29-30/2014 Sat-Sun Hawaii IMU ISSA Invitational ISSA Kaneohe YC, HI CFJ NOR Reg Forms R
March
3/20-22/2015 Fri-Sun 9th ANNUAL BHS “RAISING THE SAIL” ADVANCED 420/FJ CLINIC NESSA Hyannis YC C420 & FJs NOR Reg
3/27/2015 Fri Varsity Mark Traps Presented by Dave Perry‏ NESSA Lyndon South - Tabor Academy NOR Reg
April
4/4/2015 Sat 2015 Greenwich 8x Team Race Regattas - April 4th NESSA Indian Harbor Yacht Club and Grass Island – Greenwich, CT C420 NOR
4/9-12/2015 Thu-Sun CISA Advanced Race Clinic PCISA Alamitos Bay YC, CA CFJ, Laser, Radial, 29er C420, I420
4/11/2015 Sat 2015 Greenwich 8x Team Race Regattas - April 11 NESSA Indian Harbor Yacht Club and Grass Island – Greenwich, CT C420 NOR
4/11-12/2015 Sat-Sun 2015 SailMaine Team Race Weekend NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR
4/18/2015 Sat Cape Jamboree NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
4/18/2015 Sat Sharon Fleet Race Inviational NESSA Massapoag Yacht Club C420 R
4/19/2015 Sun Bulldog Classic NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
4/21-23/2015 Tue-Thu Collegiate Dinghies clinic NESSA Harvard University FJs Reg
4/25/2015 Sat O’Day Qualifier - Marblehead, MA NESSA Pleon YC (Marblehaed, MA) C420 NOR Reg R
4/25/2015 Sat Latchstring Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
4/25/2015 Sat O’Day Qualifier - Marion, MA NESSA Tabor Academy (Marion, MA) Z420 NOR Reg R
4/25/2015 Sat O’Day Qualifier - Essex, CT NESSA Pettipaug YC (Essex, CT) C420 NOR Reg R
4/25/2015 Sat O’Day Qualifier - Lakeville, CT NESSA The Hotchkiss School (Lakeville, CT) C420 NOR Reg R
4/26/2015 Sun NESSA Fleet Racing Championship (George O’Day Trophy) NESSA (O) St George's School/Ida Lewis YC C420 R R
4/26/2015 Sun Start Yer Engines Race/Clinic NESSA SailMaine C420s NOR
May
5/2/2015 Sat 2015 MBL Fresh/Soph Regatta NESSA Lake Massapoag C420s R
5/3/2015 Sun LP High School Series #1 @ Yale NESSA Yale University Z420 & FJs by LP NOR Reg R
5/3/2015 Sun Ct State Championship NESSA US Coast Guard Academy Z420 & FJs NOR R
5/3/2015 Sun Perfect Score Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR
5/8-10/2015 Fri-Sun Mallory Trophy ISSA Fleet Race Championship ISSA Naval Academy FJ/Z420 NOR Reg R
5/9/2015 Sat Donald Green Regatta NESSA Lake Cochituate C420s NOR Reg R
5/9/2015 Sat Herreshoff Qualifier - MMA NESSA Mass Maritime Academy C420s R
5/9/2015 Sat Herreshoff Qualifier - IHYC NESSA Indian Harbor YC C420 R
5/9-10/2015 Sat-Sun Northern New England Fleet Racing Championship Regatta NESSA SailMaine C420 NOR R
5/9-10/2015 Sat-Sun SUNY Maritime High School Team Race Clinic NESSA Suny Maritime C420s & FJs NOR
5/10/2015 Sun NESSA Women’s Championship (Rebecca Herreshoff Trophy) NESSA (O) Finals: MIT FF, FJ R R
5/16/2015 Sat NESSA Team Race Championships (Terk Trophy) NESSA Hyannis YC/Barnstable HS C420 & FJs NOR R
5/16-17/2015 Sat-Sun NESSA Team Race Championships (Mark Trophy) NESSA (O) Barnstable HS/Hyannis YC C420s Reg R R
5/16-17/2015 Sat-Sun Downeast Invitational NESSA Maine Maritime Academy C420 NOR Reg R
5/20-21/2015 Wed-Thu Mass States NESSA MIT FJs and Fireflies NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun Baker Trophy ISSA Team Race Championship ISSA Chicago YC 420 NOR Reg R
5/22-24/2015 Fri-Sun National Invitational Tournament ISSA Rochester YC (New York) C420s NOR Reg R
5/23/2015 Sat MDI Great Harbor Regatta NESSA MDI Community Sailing Center, Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 Turbo 420s (Rondar) NOR
July
7/18-19/2015 Sat-Sun 2015 Club 420 Team Race Clinic NESSA Noroton YC C420 NOR Reg